007/366

Standard

Today we took some time out together from helping with lunch and the kids had so much fun playing peek-a-boo at grandma and grandpa’s house. Here are some memories we made today –

It’s amazing how the simplest games like peek-a-boo are the most fun for kids. Blake and Hannah were having the best time. I really need to play games like this with them more often.

Hannah, you didn’t want to come out to play when I picked the camera up. I think 7 days into this project you are getting sick of the camera stuck to my face half of the day. That’s okay, I like it when you play hide and seek 🙂

Seriously, you are just too cute Blake, I am in love with your smile 🙂

7 days in and I am meeting my goals. Only 359 days to go!

10 responses »

    • Thank you Leigh 🙂 They are a little different; I had lots of smiley shots but I figure I will have lots of smiley shots throughout the year so I want to take the opportunity of being a bit artistic when I can.

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

