022/366

Standard

Today we spent the day relaxing at my parent’s house. The kids love it there, they always have a ball and Brian and I get to relax a bit since the kids are always occupied. Win Win 🙂

They found this guitar in the box of annoying musical instruments that have been banished to the garage. Hannah absolutely loves it and Blake has found some favourite songs on it too so tonight they were pushing each other in this wooden pram bopping along to the music. Very cute to watch, quite difficult to photograph well!

Baby girl, stop growing so fast please. Stop looking more and more like a little girl, and less and less like my baby. It makes my heart hurt to think how wonderfully grown up you are becoming, it is so bittersweet.

When I was writing this post tonight I realised this is the only photo of you I took all day by yourself Blake. I’m not suprised it’s one of you eating though ;)!

4 responses »

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

