023/366

Standard

We went to mother’s group this morning at the park this morning and the kids LOVED it. I love my mothers group, they are an amazing bunch of mindful mama’s and they constantly amaze and inspire me.

My cuties sharing a snack. They seriously kill me with their sweetness.

You were so proud and delighted with yourself when you made it over the bridge with no assitance. “I did it!” you exclaimed. Yes baby, you certanly did.

You suprised me today Blake, you haven’t put something like this in your mouth for a number of months, maybe those bark chips looked extra tasty today. As they say, I guess it will only help to build up your immunity, no harm done :).

6 responses »

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

