041/366

Standard

Ahhhh, today was not a good day for Project 366. The photo of the kiddies having a snack is the only photo I took ALL day :(. So I decided to add some out-takes of Hannah and Blake from January!

I think you look like a little princess here Hannah. I don’t use that term with you often – princess – but for some reason the feel of this photo just reminds me of what a princess would look like as she waters her graden.

This is the classic toddler pose, I love seeing you squat down so comfortably when you play. It is something that stops as you grow older and I love capturing these little baby quirks of yours.

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

2 responses »

  1. Toddler pose – so true. I love that you can also see your foot in the frame too 😉
    Hey you need to get yourself in the photos a bit more. hint, hint 😉

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

