049/366

Standard

Some fun in the kiddie pool this afternoon.

I saw you sitting like this – peaceful, relaxed, content – and I couldn’t help wanting to photograph you. I wanted to just sit and watch you and soak up the lovely calm vibes you were giving away. It is moments like this that I fall in love with you even more.

From sweet, unmeasurable delight… to this…

I guess it was only fair that I post a teary photo of you today since I had one of your sister yesterday. I promise I gave you a big cuddle after I snapped this picture xx

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

11 responses »

  1. oh these photos are just delightful.You babies are just adorable and now that i have actually seen them in real life, i can say that they are so incredibly cute. Looking forward to catching up again on sunday.

  2. Hip Hip Hooray you are back!!!!!!
    Check out all your fans Andi 🙂
    These shots are so lovely, tears and all. I love the first one of Hannah. She looks so chilled out! Capturing the detail of her plaits is perfect too. x

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

