070/366

Standard

Today the theme was Loud and I had no idea how to work with this prompt. We were camping in Kingscliff and I came up with this ingenious idea to ask Hannah if she could hear the loud sound of waves in the shell. She said she couldn’t. She said the waves were, “Out there, in the water, not in the shell Mama!” I had to laugh, this girl is nothing if not a realist.

Had to add this one in….

What can I say… I love this girl more than life itself.

Thank you for today Hannah. It was beautiful xx

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

4 responses »

  1. Stuff the theme that second photo of Hannah is beautiful. Lucky you camping at Kingscliff it’s such a beautiful spot

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

