085/366

Standard

A photo essay of our second day in Sydney. I mean, what else were we going to do other than hang out at the tourist attractions the Sydney Harbour Bridge and The Opera House.

Our yummy lunch in the most beautiful location.

                     A family photo! Yay!

                     A self-portrait! Yay!

My favourite shot! I looked behind me and saw this gorgeous little girl eating her ice-cream among the sea of people at the Opera House no less, and I was so grateful that I had my camera around my neck. Oh and that that little girl was mine of-course!

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

One response »

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

