124/366

Standard

We bought two new day beds today and they are being stored in the garage until we move. Hannah and Blake had fun jumping all over them this afternoon pretending to be different animals – frogs, koalas, snakes and dogs – a very eclectic mix if you ask me!

Pretending to be frogs jumping on the beds.

Hannah counting how many legs dogs have and Blake providing counting assistance ;).

I can never get enough of that smile!

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

4 responses »

  1. Wow your photos are amazing. I don’t even know where to start. I love the photos of Hannah and Blake and their Daddy having cuddles. I love the colours and brightness and crispness to your photos. I love that you capture different expressions of your little ones in their natural environment. Just gorgeous

  2. YAY to catching up! You clever lady.
    LOVE the counting one, Hannah really has her concentrating face on 🙂
    And that smile of Blake’s, well it really is just lovely. He is such an expressive little lad.

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

