130/366

Standard

Oh dear. Such bad quality photos today. I only took the one photo below and it was blurry. Luckily Brian took some of Blake for me later! Argh, I guess days like this are going to happen at some point though!

Hannah today you were overjoyed to spend time playing with your friend Priya whose awesome mama blogs at Gregarious Peach. You love spending time together and you actually play really well. Today there was lots of drawing and playing buses with your repsective brothers going on and you had a smile on your face the entire time :).

When I saw this photo daddy had taken of you Blake I had to laugh out loud! Look at that mullet flying in the wind. Your hair is a serious mullet now, if it was darker I would have surely trimmed it but because it is so light we have let it grow as it is not too noticable. Well, I didn’t think it was until I saw this!!! Maybe it is finally tme for your first hair cut Blake…

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

2 responses »

  1. Bahaha! The Mullet! Phew, glad you said it, as that was the first thing I thought of when I saw Blake’s photo! I even noticed the longer hair on a more recent post photo.

  2. go the mullet, wow!!! too funny! love priya and hannah sitting. drawing, chatting together… we just need to get Lily in there, she would be lovin’ it 🙂

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

