131/366

Standard

More fun in a mechanical shopping centre ride today. We are such suckers!!! I avoided those machines until Hannah was almost 2 but now… we seem to put money in them more often than we would like!

Ok this may not be interesting to everyone but my children have such crazy feet sizes. Blake is a size 5, almost into a 6 and Hannah just went into a size 7 a few months ago. She has small feet like me and Blake obviously has giant toddler feet because they are 2 years apart in age and can almost wear the same size shoes! I have size 6 feet, they are very small!

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

