132/366

Standard

The mornings are getting a little cooler here and I love how cuddly my babes are when they wear their jumpers. Hannah and Blake were having a great chat over breakfast this morning, they speak in their own little language and make each other laugh like crazy. They truly love each other and I love watching their love.

Morning faces by Hannah & Blake!

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

10 responses »

  1. I love so many things about this post; the “morning faces” (don’t we all look a little different first thing in the morning?), the chatting between your two and the winter woollies on your lovely little ones!
    Gorgeous photos Andi!

  2. Loving all your posts Andrea. Really love the sunbed in the vintage fabric. I wish I was as clever as you in that aspect. You will have to introduce me to op shopping 😉 And as for this lovely little pair eating their breakfast – well, firstly they are mighty clean eaters and secondly did you co ordinate Blake’s jumper to match the flower on the bowl – lol! love it 🙂

    • Bahahaha, coordinating flowers to jumpers?! I am not that awesome but I did see that when I uploaded the pics haha. And op-shopping is the best, you just have to find the good ones.

  3. adoooore their intent little chat, just precious! i am marvelling that Blake eats on what i assume is a stool up at the bench like that, no bib etc! what a big boy! eli would be diving off in 2 seconds flat!!!

    • They sit on the stools at the bench top a lot. Hannah really likes it so of-course Blake wanted to try it too. And bibs, I actually really dislike them haha, its just a personal thing for me so I rarely use them past about 6 months! Somehow I ended up with kids who are not too messy at eating!

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

