Hannah’s 4th Birthday Owl Party!

Standard

A photo essay of Hannah’s 4th Birthday and her Owl Party!

(Special mention to my little sister for taking most of the photos during pass-the-parcel and for making the rock owls for the party bags!)

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

7 responses »

  1. Ahhhh, so many delicious photographs! I felt like I was actually there. What a cute theme and Hannah’s cake was so gorgeous! I loved that there were so many owl related clothing items (OMG Hannah’s dress – LOVE!) and cute as party food items.
    You did so well to get all these pictures. I usually try to get photos of Finn and harper’s parties but fail miserably as I am so busy hosting.
    Great job Andi! Hannah looks like she had such a hoot (sorry, a love a daggy pun 😉 ) !

  2. Oh my goodness, how amazing are you?! This is just gorgeous to every perfect owly detail. How addictive is themed party planning?! I never mean to make the kids parties big but once a theme gets thrown in there… Hannah looks like she had so much fun. Absolutely perfect, love it!

  3. What a beautiful party! I love the owl theme, you did so amazing pulling all those details together! Love Hannah getting ready to blow out the candle. Happy birthday, Hannah!

  4. That is one amazing cake! It is so clear how much love went into Hannah’s party….And Blake looks like he has shot up since I last checked in on your blog Andrea.

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

