Father’s Day 2012

Standard

Father’s Day.

A day to recognise the special men in our life who do such an amazing job being amazing fathers.

Brian is such a devoted father. It fills him with joy to have Hannah and Blake around to shower with love and affection. He looks forward to coming home from work in the afternoons to them greeting him at the gate.

His smiles and their smiles light me up inside.

I am always grateful to have this strong, kind man standing beside me during this parenting journey, but even more so on Father’s Day.

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

One response »

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

