Maternity Photoshoot @ 38 Weeks

Standard

With each of my pregnancies Brian has taken portraits of me in the last weeks and even though this time I knew I would be having our friend Georgia from Documenting Delight film us during late pregnancy I still wanted to continue the tradition Brian and I had begun. So last week we wandered down to a local park at sunset and took some photos 🙂

All Rights Reserved All Rights Reserved All Rights Reserved All Rights Reserved All Rights Reserved All Rights Reserved 107 114 115 118 All Rights Reserved

Note: Hannah took the photo of Brian and I – she’s becoming a spectacular little photographer!

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

6 responses »

  1. Such lovely shots! Hannah looks so protective of your bump – what a sweetheart!
    Um, that dress is so gorgeous! Highlights your bump perfectly 🙂 xx

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

