Mama and Daisy – 8 Weeks

Standard

Daisy Emmeline,

All Rights Reserved

for 8 weeks I have;

All Rights Reserved

embraced you;

All Rights Reserved

soothed you;

All Rights Reserved

nurtured you;

All Rights Reserved

and loved you.

All Rights Reserved

Thank you. The last 8 weeks have been blissful.

About hippyhappymama

I am a wife and a mama to 3 delicious children, Hannah (31-08-2008), Blake (12-10-2010) and Daisy (11/08/2013). I am in love with my family, writing, photography, travel, and all things related to active birth and natural parenting.

5 responses »

  1. Andi, these shots are stunning. Really stunning. Motherhood really does suit you. Well done to Brian for capturing these lovely moments between you and Daisy. I know you will cherish these photos in years to come. xx

  2. These are so sweet they brought tears to my eyes. I wish I had photos like this of me with my babies, you’ve really captured a moment in time- her hand grasping your shirt, the peaceful look on her face as you hold her close, the snuggly weight of her, I can just imagine her sweet baby smell. And the contented look on your face too. So beautiful! You’re both gorgeous, I love her fuzzy hair.

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

