January Photo A Day Grateful Project – Day 3

Standard

All Rights Reserved

These are my husbands hands and I am infinitely gratful for them. They have held my hand since the first days of our relationship, they have cuddled each of our children and they have worked hard even on days like today. Brian was generous enough to help my Dad fix his broken car in time for them to leave for their weekend away this afternoon. We abandoned our plans to celebrate his birthday in order for these hands to work their magic, to impart their skill and knowledge and be used for what they were made to do. For 29 years these hands have been working and holding and they need to be celebrated and appreciated.

Brian, I hope you know how proud we are of you. Happy Birthday my love xx

I love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment :)

